UK and the EU referendum

Cresselia~~

Junichi Masuda likes this!!
Sorry, I know that I'm not good at making posts like this, but it seems that no one else is willing to make a post.
------------------------------------------------------------------
Basically, it is to vote whether UK should remain in the EU.

They are counting the votes now, and at the moment, votes to leave EU seem to dominate.
http://www.bbc.com/news/politics/eu_referendum/results

I'm really worried about UK and its future.
UK had been economically unwell for these 10 years, to the point that they agreed to have China to build a Nuclear plant! UK seems to have been kowtowing to China in many ways in recent years.
If UK economy was great, it wouldn't need to do this.
I just think that UK would be even more economically unstable if it leaves EU. (Though I may be wrong. I'm not sure.)

Also, if UK leaves EU, it means that British people can't choose to live in other EU countries anymore. Working for other EU countries due to better opportunities will no longer be a thing.

Tuition fees for university is another concern. It means EU will cut the funding towards UK universities, right?

Adamant Zoroark

catchy catchphrase
is a Contributor Alumnus
"Dominating?" This isn't exactly some kind of landslide victory like the US presidential election of 1984. It's still too close to call at this point.

I'm not British, so I'm not gonna sit here and pretend to know what's best for the UK. From an outside perspective, though, it seems like the whole thing popped up based on growing anti-immigration sentiment (UKIP) and just in general, euroskepticism (sorry Brits for botching your language, I agree American spellings are stupid, what the fuck is a metre though) seems to be more prevalent in the UK than any other European country.

To be honest, to me the arguments for both sides do seem to be a bit exaggerated, but I think that of a lot of things.

Bughouse

Like ships in the night, you're passing me by