ORAS UU UU Fighting Spam

I'm somewhat of a casual player, I got into competitive play a few months ago, and I'm just looking to see how well a team I made stacks up. I've had some good experiences with it so far, and have gotten to the mid-1200s on the ladder. This is also my first RMT, so I apologize in advance for any errors in format on my part. Without further ado:

Heracross @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Guts
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Knock Off
- Facade
- Swords Dance

I wanted this team based around SD Guts Toxic Orb Heracross, which functions excellently as a cleaner, and even more excellently now that Mega Pidgeot is gone. With Guts, this mon is already a monster, but on top of that at +2 it can get at least a 2hko on basically the entire tier. I made it Jolly so that lack of speed doesn't hinder its ability to clean (looking at you, Mamoswine), and gave it Facade over Megahorn to reliably hit Fairy and Poison types.

Mienshao @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Reckless
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- U-turn
- Knock Off
- Stone Edge

I love Scarf Mienshao because of how frequently it can come in and get a kill. It's great at revenge killing, and frequently is an alternate win condition to Heracross. It lures in many of the same checks as Hera, giving it an excellent ability to wallbreak, or Hera can wallbreak for it, depending on how things are going. This is basically the standard Scarf Shao set, not too much more to say about it.

Whimsicott @ Leftovers
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 Spe
Bold Nature
- Encore
- Stun Spore
- Moonblast
- U-turn