VGC VGC 2015 team, BEFORE/AFTER

Hi everyone, I'm new in Smogon and I made a team that I almost totally changed. Here are the two teams:

OLD TEAM:
Smeargle @ Focus Sash
Ability: Own Tempo
Level: 50
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 0 SpA
- Dark Void
- King's Shield
- Tailwind
- Transform

I chose Smeargle because it makes a pretty good work with Mega-Kangashkan. Nature and EV spread are chosen for max speed before Transforming into Kanga and max HP for having as many HP as possible when transformed into Kanga. King Shield can punish a physical sweeper ans Tailwind to help the rest of team for sweeping. Focus Sash is evidently used for surviving despite of its mediocre bulk, so be careful to residual damage.

Kangaskhan @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Early Bird
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
IVs: 0 SpA
- Return
- Power-Up Punch
- Sucker Punch
- Fake Out

I love Mega-Kangashkan, it's the main Pokémon of my team. Nature and EV spread for max power and max speed. Fake out for a free turn, Power-Up Punch is used for boosting to +2, Return for STAB. It is over Double-Edge for staying power, Return is powerful enough after +2, STAB and Parental Bond, with hits despite of Substitute, Sturdy and Focus Sash. Sucker Punch is my only way to hit Ghosts. The rest of my team is also based around this core, it is made to finish the battle as fast as possible.

Hydreigon @ Life Orb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Dark Pulse
- Draco Meteor
- Fire Blast (Flamethrower?, Earth Power?, Flash Cannon?)
- Protect