VGC 2016 help with 2 team

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello,sorry if it is the wrong section and sorry my bad english.I am a newbie of the competitive,just started to play it some month ago when i purchased pokemon AS after i stopped with crystal(not had gba or ds).I am trying to make a VGC2016 team,i tryied a first one ..but i see always the same core (groudon,xerneas,kanga,milotic) with trick room..so i want take my team into the trick room too.
Groudon-Primal @ Red Orb
Ability: Desolate Land
Level: 50
EVs: 196 HP / 60 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
IVs: 0 SpA
- Precipice Blades
- Fire Punch
- Dragon Claw
- Protect

Xerneas @ Power Herb
Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 84 HP / 252 SpA / 172 Spe
Modest Nature
- Geomancy
- Dazzling Gleam
- Hidden Power [Ground]
- Protect

Kangaskhan-Mega @ Kangaskhanite
Ability: Scrappy
EVs: 92 HP / 252 Atk / 44 Def / 52 SpD / 68 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Fake Out
- Double-Edge
- Sucker Punch
- Power-Up Punch

Togekiss @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Serene Grace
EVs: 252 HP / 164 Def / 4 SpA / 28 SpD / 60 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Follow Me
- Air Slash
- Tailwind
- Protect

(Dusclops) @ Eviolite
Ability: Frisk
Happiness: 0
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Pain Split
- Will-O-Wisp
- Rock Slide

Cresselia @ Mental Herb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 116 Def / 4 SpA / 100 SpD / 36 Spe
Bold Nature
- Psychic
- Ice Beam
- Moonlight
- Helping Hand

it need a lot of adjstutment i know,not sure what pokemon to change.
Plus i am trying to make another team from myself.I put it dialga modest with HA(modest locked),white kyurem,talonflame,kanga, and not know how to finish it,maybe togekiss milotic,or milotic and amounguss..or something elsenot know...i am makint this team for be fast ,so i use tailwind on talonflame and taunt ..for fast kill dark void users or trick room users.thanks for the help

Mizuhime

Lets keep our secrets dirty