Project VGC 2016 Teambuilding Workshop

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone, I am new to competitive play (only participated to the Johto Classic), I've been lurking here for a few months and started with showdown for testing a while ago. I really need some help to complete this team. Thank you :)

Kyogre-Primal @ Blue Orb
Ability: Primordial Sea
Level: 50
EVs: 204 HP / 60 Def / 84 SpA / 4 SpD / 156 Spe
Timid Nature
- Water Spout
- Scald
- Ice Beam
- Protect

Xerneas @ Power Herb
Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 60 HP / 36 Def / 156 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Moonblast
- Dazzling Gleam
- Geomancy
- Protect

Thundurus @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 4 HP / 212 Def / 36 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Thunderbolt
- Swagger
- Thunder Wave
- ???

Venusaur @ Venusaurite
Ability: Chlorophyll
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk / 30 SpA / 30 Spe
- Sleep Powder
- Sludge Bomb
- Synthesis
- Hidden Power [Fire]

Some spreads I've found on the internet. With this team I am currently sitting at around 1350 in showdown. I really want to change too the IV spread on Kyogre, don't really know how though. I don't value speed much on that pokemon (probably wrongly).