1. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  2. New to the forums? Check out our Mentorship Program!
    Our mentors will answer your questions and help you become a part of the community!

Well Liked - (Peaked #9 on PS!):

Discussion in 'BW Other Teams' started by Shouting, Oct 1, 2012.

1. Shouting

Shouting

I Just Want To Be Well Liked.

[​IMG]

Hello Smogon! This is actually both my first RU team and obviously my first RU RMT. I started playing RU right before Nidoqueen and friends moved down from UU. I originally started to play it because it reminded m a lot of DPP UU which has to be one of my favorite tiers by far. I tested out many things and found out the good, the bad, and the ugly, and this is the final product. Usually my first teams don't end too well, but this is different, as the RU tier is (in my opinion) easier to learn and get a grasp on when compared tiers like OU. This team uses some underloved yet still great pokemon in Escavalier and Lickilicky, while still incorporating many classics such as Kabutops. Now that Cofagrigus has left RU, I feel like this is a great time to post this team as it was built when one of the most dangerous pokemon was running around in RU. Without further adu, I bring you, Well Liked! :heart:

[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

Nothing to see here. (open)
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]
    Lickilicky @ Leftovers
    Trait: Own Tempo
    252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpD
    Careful Nature
    [​IMG]Body Slam
    [​IMG]Wish
    [​IMG]Protect
    [​IMG]Heal Bell / Power Whip