XY NU XY NU Rate My Team

Hey guys I just got an account on Smogon and i made a couple teams on Pokemon Showdown lately. I want you guys to help me refine my NU team i just made, so here it is:

Fishy McBites (Gorebyss) (F) @ White Herb
Ability: Swift Swim
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 92 HP / 164 Def / 252 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Shell Smash
- Baton Pass
- Surf
- Ice Beam

So first of all, I usually lead with this standard SmashPass set. It outspeeds some threats with its 252 speed EVs (i'm not that good at explaining stuff in posts lol) and its 164 defense allows it to sponge some attacks allowing it to setup shell smash and white herb removes it's -1/-1 defenses. After that, it has 2 options: 1. Sweep with Surf and Ice Beam, or 2. Passing to another pokemon to clear most of the opponents team depending on what Team Preview shows me. Swift Swim is just in case there's rain so it can setup and sweep faster, effectively abusing it.

OMNOMNOM (Slurpuff) (F) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Unburden
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Calm Mind
- Draining Kiss
- Flamethrower
- Surf

Slurpuff has been a pretty good setup sweeper (proportionally comparable to CM Gardevoir) wiping out most of the metagame by CMing then doubling its speed and hitting hard or Subbing. A favorable SmashPass receiver even though it already has a has a setup move of its own, but it still likes coming out with +2 spatk. The 4HP EVs are for an even ammount of HP to reliably get sitrus berry activated and double its speed in most cases, allowing it to sweep effectively, while the 252 spatk and spd EVs are the only ones left to invest(and it's practically mandatory).

Muscle Man (Gurdurr) (M) @ Eviolite
Ability: Guts
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
Adamant Nature
IVs: 0 SpA
- Drain Punch
- Knock Off
- Bulk Up
- Mach Punch