Pokemon Sword & Shield Isle of Armour & Crown Tundra discussion

I have beaten the Isle of Armor. I started playing it on the 18th, and I beat the story part of it on the 21st. It went rather fast even if I had to spend some extra time on things I thought I wouldn't need to do. I think it took me about 10-15 hours of gameplay time to beat the story part. Afterwards, I have been playing around doing other things like catching Pokemon, exploring the areas and training my teams. I wanted to share my thoughts on it in a similar way to what I did with the main game, so here we go. I wanted to get this post done earlier but I just haven't had the time to post this until now. This took a week to get done... I really need to stop making long posts like this.
Before the release of the Isle of Armor, I started doing some preparations on my game, which I started with on the 11th. This also meant I had to take another break from XC2. While I have beaten the main story in that game, I am still far from done with it as I have a lot of other things left to do, including the DLC. I really like XC2 and I have had a ton of fun with it, but I have been playing it a lot after I considered myself done with Sword back in January, so I felt that I needed a break from XC2 now.