sand1234
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Yo, we're paired for UU Generations r1. I'm gmt -5 and available p much all day most weekdays. I work as a janitor so I probably won't be able to play late at night or on the weekends. When do you wanna play?
    Hello, sand1234! We're paired again, this time, for Round 1 of Ubers Open V. Please let me know your available slots (since I know your timezone already) so that we can arrange a schedule for us to battle. Thank you!
    sand1234
    sand1234
    weekend works best for me but anyday after 7 pm should work for me,lol at pairing again with u..
    Euphonos
    Euphonos
    Let's go for August 6, Tuesday, 7:00 PM. Is that alright for you? :)
    sand1234
    sand1234
    sure
    When are you available for the RMT tour? My timezone is GMT + 1 and I've got most of this week available.
    sand1234
    sand1234
    free entire weekend GMT+5,contact me on PS during the weekend.
    Niadev
    Niadev
    yo are you on rn? I think it'd be easier to do it on smogtours tbh. Your PS name is the same as your forum one right?
    when play for NU open? GMT is +1 available any time
    sand1234
    sand1234
    free entire weekend GMT+5,contact me on PS during the weekend.
    Hello, sand1234! We're paired for Round 1 of Doubles Open V. Please let me know your time zone and your availability slots so that we can arrange a schedule for us to battle. Thanks!
    Hi, we're paired for r1 of UU open, deadline is next Thursday. I see from the post below you're GMT+5:30, I'm GMT+0 so my afternoon(your evening) probably works best for both of us. The days I can do that would be this Thursday(14th), Monday(18th) or the next Thursday(21st and deadline day). I'm easy with whatever day, and could play between 1-3PM(6:30-8:30PM your time) any of those days so up to you.
    sand1234
    sand1234