Gotham Paladin
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• bit late but grats on making olt playoffs man, hope everything is goes well man :)
    Gotham Paladin
    Gotham Paladin
    Thanks friend! I hope everything is going well with you as well!
    Yo yo yo. We're paired for PU Open r2. I'm gmt -5 and available all day most weekdays. I work as a janitor so I'll almost definitely be working and unable to play during nights and weekends (although I might have a little time on the weekend.)

When do you wanna play?
    Gotham Paladin
    Gotham Paladin
    Yo, I'm gmt -8 so how does 3pm Monday sound my time?
    Found True Love
    Found True Love
    Sounds perfect. I'll be on both smogtours and regular showdown at that time. See you then!
    Hey, we're paired for PU Open! I'm GMT+2 and would like to play for PU Sunday or later, but I'm pretty flexible with times. When would you prefer to play?
    Ark
    Ark
    That works fine with me. See you then! :)
    Ark
    Ark
    Sorry, I really don't feel up to playing this after all. Take the win / request a sub. Good luck in the Open!
    Gotham Paladin
    Gotham Paladin
    All good dude, i wish you the best in other tournaments!
    hey, we gotta fite for NU Open! im GMT +1 and available every day after tuesday
    HJAD
    HJAD
    thats about 11pm my time, which i cant make :( would you be able to play around 1pm pst which is 9pm my time? I dont mind playing on saturday at all though :]
    Gotham Paladin
    Gotham Paladin
    Ya 1pm is fine! Cya then :]. Let me know if anything comes up so we can make another time I'm pretty open this week.
    HJAD
    HJAD
    OK sweet cya then
    hey, we are paired for RU open, im gmt+2, and ii can play in the weekend or monday, let me know :)
    Gotham Paladin
    Gotham Paladin
    Hey, I am down to play on sunday if thats cool with you? If something comes up I will let you know!