OU A Good Blueprint For Non-Stall Team?

I am new to pokemon min/max'ing, and new to smogon, but I've been a hardcore a min/max'er through-and-through and take the sport to hyperbolic extremes at times. Started GSC out of childhood nostalgia, but got hooked by the depth of its chess-match style meta-game—and now here I am. Over the last couple weeks I've spent more hours on this site than I care to admit soaking in information on this game's meta game—and I've noticed an oddly absent element: the mythological existence of offensive teams.

And I don't mean teams that mix the stall meta-game with a handful of versatile powerhouses either; but full-fledged stall-shattering aggressively offensive teams.

They exist, and epic tales have been told about them, but details are always scarce at best. Dozens of stall-team blueprints—exact team comps that represent such a team's benchmark—but where are the stallbreaker blueprints? The irony is that these teams are often instructed to ensure cooperation rather than coverage without any examples of how a 6-member team can effectively cooperate with each of its members.

I don't post this to complain or nitpick, as I'm a firm believer that there is likely a reason—or many reasons—and that it is more likely due to some variable I hadn't yet accounted for than it is a fault on anyone else. I just don't know what this variable is yet.

Hmm the first things that spring to mind are bp and explosion based teams. There are other forms of offense, but they're probably the most aggressive and threatening teams.

For bp, you might like to check out this team. It's probably the standard full bp team, although if you don't want to go full bp you can always take bits and pieces of the team, such as JoltWak or w/e.

As for explosion based teams, Borat made a really famous team a while back that's worth checking out. It tends to be Lax + Zap + exploders + extra lategame threat.