[OPEN] Amaluna's Sprite Gallery

Amaluna

Somewhere between relatable and psychotic
is a Battle Simulator Staff Alumnus

Amaluna's
spriting thread
[open] for requests!

It was time to reopen and redesign my art thread! Here you can contact me to put in a request for an avatar / sprite you would like to see me make!
I have quite a bit of experience and I am only satisfied if you are satisfied! Despite me not being the most experienced in spriting, I will give what I can to hopefully meet your standards!

I'm taking requests! But know I am not a professional. I am learning the secrets of spriting slowly but surely.

My services:
Fus
ing

Cosplayers

Recoloring

Mirroring sprites

'Custom' sprite making

Adding a pokemon to a sprite

What I can NOT do:
Scratching sprites - making a sprite look like a specific character
Downscaling existing sprites

Have a look at some of my work!
Fusions

Recoloring

Mirroring sprites
WIP

'Custom' sprites
As custom as it gets from me.
Anna from Frozen
Buneary Girl
Busty girl
Christmas sprite
Freedom girl
Girl with plushy:
Growlithe Girl:
Guitar girl
Harley
Skitty Girl
Sylveon Girl
The Mask
Weavile Girl
Zorua Girl:
Girl 1.png
Girl 2.png
Girl 3.png
Girl 4.png

Cosplayers
Pokemon trainers cosplaying as a Pokemon.
Azumarill
Bellossom
Espeon
Espeon(1)
Girafarig
Houndoom
Meganium
Pichu
Sneasel
Vulpix
Whimsicott
Pyukumuku

Adding a pokemon to a sprite
Simply adding a Pokemon to a trainer sprite.

Trainer sprites for users on Pokemon Showdown!
Sprites I either forced upon users or were requested.
Ace
asgdf
Astara
Beowulf
Formerhope
Goddess Briyella
Marshmallon
Marshmallon
Marshmallon
Marshmallon
Marshmallon
RosieTheVenusaur
Marshmallon

Satisfied customers:
People that requested my spriting services and accepted the end product.
Cornelly
Deaglem40
Deaglem40
ZombieCow
Duch nn
Rageeee
Marshmallon
Pyuk
Marshmallon
Marshmallon
Formerhope
Beowulf
Azumarill
Marshmallon

Other projects