SM OU An attempt at Pheromosa+Tapu Lele

Hello all, I just started playing OU just a few days ago. Normally I contain myself to the ubers meta but with SuMo here I thought it was time I expand my horizons a bit. This is my first real attempt at the tier so apologies if it seems a bit scrubbish. Anyway enough about that, here's the team:

Pheromosa @ Expert Belt
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Naive Nature
- High Jump Kick
- Poison Jab
- U-turn
- Ice Beam

This is one of the two mons I'm trying to build around. Originally I was aiming for attack beast boosts but since she usually comes in just to U-Turn out or to sweep late game I thought that speed boosts would be better for her. Anyway her set is pretty straight forward, HJK as obligatory fighting STAB move. Poison jab hits fairies hard, and hopefully poisons them if it doesn't straight up kill. Ice Beam is there for all those 4X ground+dragon/flying types running all over the place. I picked Expert Belt over Life Orb since she's already frail enough as it is. I also try to send her out after Tapu Lele, so that way she doesn't have to worry about priority users.

Tapu Lele @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Psychic
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Shadow Ball