ORAS UU Aquadext's team (very original title) (peaked #5)

Hi, I'm Aquadext ! I started playing on PS recently and haven't played competitive Pokémon for years. I started playing UU even more recently but thanks to the UU room and some kind players' advices, I could make up for lost time and build this team, which brought me to the Top 5 of the UU ladder.
But I feel like there's still room for improvement, and that's why I made this RMT.

The peak:​

THE TEAM

wowsodoge ᶘ ͡°ᴥ͡°ᶅ (Cobalion) @ Shuca Berry
Ability: Justified
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Close Combat
- Iron Head
- Swords Dance

This is a set that has been very popular these times. The EV spread is classic, as we want to outspeed and hit as many things as possible. Shuca Berry is a useful item, giving a "second chance" against powerful Ground-types such as Krookodile. Cobalion has many roles in the team. It works as my fast SR setter, this move being necessary in any competitive team. Thanks to its typing, it can find many opportunities to switch-in, throw Stealth Rocks and switch-out. Close Combat is the primary stab, and is very important, at it allows Cobalion to smack Snorlax, P2, Umbreon and having good damage on neutral foes in general. Iron Head is the secondary stab, hitting Crobat, Aerodactyl, Reuniclus and all these things that resist Fighting, and preventing Cobalion to be setup fodder. In the last moveslot, I used to use Thunder Wave, but Swords Dance is much more interesting, as Cobalion can act as a secondary win-condition if Reuniclus falls. Cobalion also serves as my Knock Off absorber, thanks to its x2 Dark resistance and Justified, as Reuniclus is weak to this common move.

I shit ribbons ◕3◕ (Suicune) @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 248 HP / 230 Def / 32 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Scald
- Roar
- Rest
- Sleep Talk