Gen 7 AxeDino Hacks through OU (peak 1650)

(Sorry it isn't like 3 full lines for everything, but at least its better than just the team lol)

Hi all, this is my first time, so don't expect this to be professional or anything. That being said, lets see how this goes!

haxorus.png

Haxorus @ Dragonium Z
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Claw
- Poison Jab
- Earthquake
- Dragon Dance

Haxorus is the mon this team is centered around. Despite its awkward speed tier of 97, which doesn't let it outspeed base 100 threats, such as medicham, the charizards, offensive volc, manaphy, and some bl mons. However, a 147 base attack stat is nothing to scoff at, and with the movepool alongside moldbreaker bypassing , so here we are. A pretty classic Ev spread, but haxorus makes it work. With 293 speed, it outpaces Mega Zam, the fastest mon in OU, at +1. The addy nature and 252 allows it to nuke as much as possible.

+1 252+ Atk Mold Breaker Haxorus Earthquake vs. 252 HP / 4 Def Toxapex: 272-322 (89.4 - 105.9%) -- guaranteed OHKO after Stealth Rock
+1 252+ Atk Mold Breaker Haxorus Devastating Drake (160 BP) vs. 248 HP / 252+ Def Eviolite Chansey: 625-736 (88.9 - 104.6%) -- guaranteed OHKO after Stealth Rock
+1 252+ Atk Mold Breaker Haxorus Earthquake vs. 252 HP / 252+ Def Rotom-Wash: 272-320 (89.4 - 105.2%) -- guaranteed OHKO after Stealth Rock
+1 252+ Atk Mold Breaker Haxorus Poison Jab vs. 248 HP / 16 Def Tapu Fini: 276-326 (80.4 - 95%) -- 50% chance to OHKO after Stealth Rock
+1 252+ Atk Mold Breaker Haxorus Poison Jab vs. 252 HP / 252+ Def Clefable: 276-326 (70 - 82.7%) -- guaranteed 2HKO :facepalm:
+1 252+ Atk Mold Breaker Haxorus Devastating Drake (160 BP) vs. 252 HP / 252+ Def Zapdos: 378-445 (98.4 - 115.8%) -- guaranteed OHKO after Stealth Rock

magnezone.png
Magnezone @ Choice Specs
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Thunderbolt
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Flash Cannon
- Volt Switch