SM OU Bulky offense based on Tapu-Bulu+Kartana+Lopunny-Mega

Hi everyone,
I'm new into Pokemon Showdown and I enjoy it a lot so far, especially the OU tier (so much originality).:psynervous:
I could have take a good team from some Showdown youtubers or some threads .. but I prefer to build my own team, I love the process and I find easier to use my own team because I personnaly thought about it.
But I'm a beginner so I would like some advice from older players so please feel free to do any comments.

Few things about my "play style" :
- I don't like passive pokemon.
- I like to have some surprise set on my team.
- I need speed control as a safe net (I'm not really to anticipate).

• The offensive core:

Tapu Bulu @ Assault Vest
    Ability: Grassy Surge
    EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
    Jolly Nature
    - Wood Hammer
    - Horn Leech
    - Superpower
    - Nature's Madness

I love offensive Tapu-Bulu, it puts so much pressure with the combo nature's madness on the switch + boosted wood hammer , a lot of classic Bulu's checks can get reck by this combo (if you known what I mean Landorus :psysly:) !!
    Horn Leech for the easy recovery on weak pokemon and superpower for the coverage. Assault vest to allow Bulu to switch be hard to kill. And full speed of course to outspeed passive defensive pokemon.

Kartana @ Fightinium Z
    Ability: Beast Boost
    EVs: 252 HP / 252 Spe
    Timid Nature
    IVs: 19 Atk
    - Leaf Blade
    - Sacred Sword
    - Knock Off
    - Swords Dance

This is my favorite pokemon and my favorite set for it , it can surprise a lot ! So the idea is to set up a SD on passive pokemon that cannot hit Kartana (Ferrothorn is the best for this) , hit hard and punish switches ... but the best part is when you manage to get a kill , Beast Boost is going to increase the speed ! Then you have a +2 Attack + 1 Speed really dangerous Kartana.