BW OU Charizard and Friends (OU Sun Team)

CHARIZARD and Friends

I'm new to the Pokemon metagame (as you can see from my post count), but I've been eager to join it for a long time. After finally figuring out all the complicated in's and out's of it, I finally managed to put together a team to abuse my favorite weather: intense sunlight.

The team's primary build is focused on allowing Ninetales to set up sun, and then allowing Charizard to sweep with it. The remaining Pokes are all support, back-up, or in the case of Chandelure, just pure stall-breaking awesomeness (as well as being a shaky counter to Heatran, more on that later).

Most of my EV spreads are standard Smogon stuff, 'cuz like I said, I'm still new to this shtick.

9Day4Cast (Ninetales) @ Leftovers, Timid
Drought
136 HP, 252 SpA, 120 Spe
Fire Blast/Flamethrower
Will-o-wisp
Solar Beam
Hidden Power (Ice)

A sunlight team without a Ninetales would be sort of like a bachelor party with no cake or strippers: it would just kind of miss the point. Ninetales follows the standard Smogon Sunny Day set, but I opted to switch out Sunny Day for a Fire type STAB move, since with the exception of Politoed (who, from my experience, is far less common than Tyranitar), it doesn't gain much by stopping the opponents weather when they can still KO her with a super-effective move. I'm torn between Fire Blast and Flamethrower: Fire Blast hits harder, but its accuracy is a problem, and Ninetales isn't meant to be too offensive anywas; it's more for utility.

Will-o-wisp is there because it's my team's only status move as of now and it's great for nailing Tyranitar, and Solar Beam provides some excellent coverage against types that nail her super-effectively. Finally, HP Ice is there to deal with the odd dragon type or two.

O.G. (Charizard) @ Choice Scarf, Modest
Solar Power
252 SpA, 252 Spe, 4 SpD
Fire Blast
Air Slash
Solar Beam
Focus Blast