Dancing in the Rain (OU Rain Dance RMT)

I’m fairly new to competitive battling (this is my first RMT), and I’ve been using this team to some success. Any comments, even telling me it flat out stinks, are welcome. Moves in italics are options I have been debating.

Crobat @ Damp Rock
Jolly (-SpA +Spe)
Inner Focus
168 HP/88 Defense/ 252 Speed
Rain Dance
Taunt
U-Turn
Roost

Throughout my experience, Crobat has proven to be a very reliable lead. He taunts slower leads, and then proceeds to set up an eight turn rain on the switch, or takes a hit that does not OHKO. He U-Turns out for whichever Pokémon on my team is best suited for the opponent’s Pokémon. Inner focus prevents him from being flinched by Scarf Jirachi and Infernape leads, so he is generally able to get up an eight-turn rain or U-Turn for a counter at the very worst. By U-Turning out and Roosting off lighter hits, he can often set up several rains during a battle. He provides my best answer to grass types, as U-Turn is SE and Bronzong has often exploded on something already. U-Turn is also nasty for Azelf and Celebi, especially the latter.

Bronzong @ Damp Rock
Sassy (-Spe/+SpD)
Levitate
252 HP/ 128 Attack/ 128 Defense
Rain Dance
Stealth Rock
Reflect/Gyro Ball
Explosion

If Crobat finds himself in an unfavorable matchup at the start of the game (which happens enough), I generally start by U-Turning to Bronzong. After setting up rocks, reflect, and an eight-turn rain, he explodes on whatever he is facing, assuming no rock, steel, or ghost type. Because the set pretty much allows so much to set up, I have debated running Gyro Ball over Reflect so that I can damage stuff without exploding on it. Sadly, Bronzong is my best answer to Latias, generally. Explosion is a OHKO on standard CM variants, and it resists her stabs (though a Surf in the rain can hurt). After he explodes, I am wide open to a Latias sweep.

Ludicolo @ Life Orb
Modest (-Atk/+SpA)
Swift Swim
4 Defense/252 Special Attack/252 Speed
Surf