First RMT - Bulky Offense using Zard X/Azumarill/Ferrothorn Core

Team Preview:

Introduction:
Hi everyone. I'm pretty new to the metagame and for a while I'd been running a cookie cutter DeoSharp team to get some experience with the mechanics. I got bored with that after a while because the team building aspect of Pokemon is the one that attracts me the most. So, I decided to make a first attempt at building my own team. It's not very original but I've tried to put some thought into it. I've been experimenting with it for a while now and I've hit a wall somewhat because the team still has quite a few big threats that it can't deal with well. So I'd appreciate any advice you could give.

I wasn't confident enough to build the whole team from scratch so I decided to center the team on the fantastic defensive core of Charizard X, AV Azumarill and Ferrothorn but with a slight twist - since I wanted to go for a bulky offensive team, I decided to use the bulky DD Zard X rather than the Will-O-Wisp version. Latios then provides offensive Defog support, while also hitting the faster dragons that can hurt a mega-evolved Zard X. Thundurus provides T-Wave and Grass Knot support for Charizard sweeps while also giving an offensive check towards Bird Spam while Landorus is used for wallbreaking and as a second win condition if Zard X can't sweep.

Let's move on to the full team so I can provide more details.

The Team:

Charizard @ Charizardite X
Ability: Blaze
EVs: 248 HP / 152 Atk / 108 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Dragon Claw
- Flare Blitz
- Roost