ORAS Ubers First RMT: Mewtwo X Team

Hello everybody, my name is TheHoodedGamer, or psychodude11, here to bring you one of my teams. Now I'm fairly new to the concept of competitive battling, but this team has done quite well (as in from high 1200s to low 1300s). Now lets get on with it, shall we? Changes are in Bold.

In Depth
Mega Mewtwo X.jpg
Mewtwo @ Mewtwonite X
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 Spe / 4 HP
Jolly Nature
- Low Kick
- Taunt
- Ice Punch
- Iron Tail/Earthquake

I wanted Mewtwo to be the star of this team and the reason i chose it was because it had pretty good Attack and Speed. Mewtwo's role on this team is to punch holes into the opponents team for a late game sweeping. I have Low Kick for great damage to most of the tier, Taunt to stop opposing pokes from setting up, Iron Tail to get rid of fairies or Earthquake to get rid of Steel Types, and Ice Punch to do pretty decent damage to Dragons, Grass, Flying, and Ground Types.

Xerneas.jpg

Xerneas @ Power Herb
Ability: Fairy Aura
EVs: 184 HP / 28 Def / 252 SpA / 44 Spe
Timid Nature
- Geomancy
- Moonblast
- Hidden Power [Ground] / Aromatherapy
- Thunder
Next i wanted a good Special Attacker. Xerneas' role is for a easy set up sweeper that can get through most of its weakness very easily. I'm using Geomancy with Power Herb because it gives my Xerneas x2 SAtk, SDef, and Speed in just 1 turn. I'm using Moonblast as an obvious STAB. Hidden Power Ground to hit Primal-Groudon, Steel Types and those rare Electric types that don't have Levitate or Aromatherapy so my team isn't hurt by status anymore, and Thunder to hit Primal-Kyogre with perfect accuracy, HO, and other Flying/Water Types.

Arceus.png
Arceus @ Life Orb
Ability: Multitype
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Swords Dance
- Extreme Speed
- Shadow Claw
- Earthquake