SM OU First Sun/Moon OU Team

Hello there!

I haven't been having as much success as I would like in Showdown!'s OU playlist, and I was wondering if my team was the problem.
I'm perfectly willing to admit that I'm very new to competitive battling (only really having gotten into it at the very, very end of Gen VI), but I wanted to know if my team can stand up to the current meta.

Here they are! I'll post the sets for each mon and my explanations for my choices. This team is copied directly from Showdown!, so apologies if the formatting is wrong.

Mimikyu @ Normalium Z
Ability: Disguise
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Splash
- Shadow Sneak
- Play Rough
- Leech Life

Standard Mimikyu Z-Splash build. Considering replacing Normalium Z with a life orb and Splash with Swords Dance, so in case he gets roared out or I need to switch than all his stat changes don't go away.

Vaporeon @ Leftovers
Ability: Water Absorb
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Toxic
- Scald
- Ice Beam
- Wish

I've always been told that I should replace her with Toxapex, but Wish has proved surprisingly helpful in keeping my team alive. She's my only fire-resist, and being physically defensive might not help eat up Flamethrower or Fire Blast, but I've had far more success with Bold Vaporeon than Calm Vaporeon.

Tsareena (F) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Queenly Majesty
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Trop Kick
- U-Turn
- Play Rough
- High Jump Kick

Tsareena, as far as I'm concerned, is the poor man's Tapu Lele. The build I've gone up against is Tapu Lele with a choice scarf to outspeed opponents and stuffing their priority moves. Also, access to Trop Kick has helped me stop physical attackers and take down Gastrodon, Mamoswine, or other Ground and/or Water-type bulk.

Dragonite (M) @ Lum Berry
Ability: Multiscale
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Outrage
- Fire Punch
- Earthquake
- Dragon Dance