Non-Pokébank OU First team

Introduction

Hey all, this is my first team in SM. I have some basic experience in competitive, mostly going in and out of "phases" where I'd get into battling for a while then duck out. I've played a bunch of randomized battles on PS and know the mechanics of battling, switching, baiting, etc, but theorycrafting and teambuilding is where I don't have much experience. I tried to cover glaring weaknesses in this build, but there are still some iffy points I'd like some more seasoned battlers to give me some more understanding on.

The Team

Lycanroc @ Focus Sash
Ability: Keen Eye
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Accelerock
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
- Stone Edge
Lyanrock is one of my two leads, and the one I usually choose the most. Sometimes I go for the suicide to put up stealth rocks, but I'm still working on getting some experience on when that's the best option to do. When I see the enemy has another traps user, I usually start with starmie instead.

Marowak-Alola @ Thick Club
Ability: Lightning Rod
Jolly Nature
- Bonemerang
- Will-O-Wisp
- Flare Blitz
- Shadow Bone
I went for jolly here over adamant because I've found it really nice to be able to outspeed several of the other slow/average speed alolan threats. I do understand that the full speed investment probably isn't actually necessary, though. I have a bit limited experience and don't know who I'm actually outspeeding with this and how much that's benefiting me. I know that in one of my battles, I was able to outspeed a necrozma because I knew it probably didn't take speed ev's, but I don't know who else I could outspeed in this situation where I wouldn't have been able to if I took adamant and no speed. Any help fine tuning marowak's ev spread and nature would be really appreciated, so that I'm not wasting ev's on speed but I can still go first unexpectedly against slow/average pokemon.

Tapu Lele @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Psychic Surge
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe