SS OU GALARIAN ELBOW RUB (PEAK #1!!! 87.5 GXE!!!)

ILoveMilk

Banned deucer.
Proof:
Screenshot_20191124-215802_Samsung_Internet.jpg

Introduction:
Hi guys :3 it's your favorite gamer girl Milk here, one of the few female players on showdown, and this is my first time reaching #1! This team helped me kick a lot of butts (sorry boys >_>). You might know me as the greatest koikatsu party player ever (don't look it up :3) but fun fact, I can play OU too! I always like to experiment and think people don't go outside the norms too often so this team might seem wiggity wack at first but not alot of people can predict the sets so it has the surprise factor ^_^ which helped me win alot of games :D. People need to experiment more and go outside their beliefs on what a mon should run and then they will find a lot of success :), so please don't be too harsh because it did work as you can see :O

Why I included the mons:
Originally I had standard sets but then I switch them because I kept losing to mean people >:(.
a.png

Grimmsnarl looked spooky and he kind of looked like my friend Leo haha, also he has prankster so it's good vs the meta because of taunt hehe

:togekiss:

Togekiss is cool because it's like it's a jet plane going VROOOM hehe :3 and scarf airslash you get to see your opponents get mad.

:excadrill:

Excadrill kind of looks like my landlord Mr. Goldstein so I wanted to use him plus he hits super hard and has rapid spin for hazards haha

:kommo-o:

he has scales kind of like blarghlfarghl has except he doesn't use them to see his weight loss progress from morbidly obese to normally obese

:ditto:

he can copy anything including moves so helps check dynamax mons so he can learn anything like the move galarian elbow rub for instance :D

aa.jpg

Corviknight is very bulky and cute and he has alot of cool techs as you will see

The Team:

a.png

Grimmsnarl (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Prankster
EVs: 80 HP / 252 Atk / 176 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Taunt
- Thunder Wave
- Fake Out