SS NU Goosebumps (top 2 - 1626 - 84 gxe)

GOOSEBUMPS

(click on sprites for importing the team)

Hi everyone, recently I started playing and building in NU and I am really impressed about how the meta is fun and balanced (maybe we should take a look on cresselia and hail, but in general the meta is fine).
This is the first team I made and tbh I am pretty happy about how it works well, reached 2nd place in ladder with 84 gxe.
I read a lot of articles on smogon (especially viability ranking) and I saw the underrated set QuiteQuiet made: bulky braviary with sub which is imo better than offensive spower atm.

Without further ado, I present you the sets:

Braviary (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 HP / 120 SpD / 136 Spe
Careful Nature
- Bulk Up
- Substitute
- Roost
- Brave Bird

S/O Qquiet. This set is so fucking good, if you do not play well against it, you will certainly lose. Sub is the powerful move avoiding toxic users and sweeping on them. This set is bulkier especially in spdef for taking a lot of moves like scald vaporeon, scald blastoise, scald gastrodon, hypervoice sylveon, scald mantyne and so on.

Bronzong @ Leftovers
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Sassy Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Earthquake
- Protect
- Gyro Ball

I wanted to add a setter. Firstly I thought about mudbray (because it works well with braviary) but I did not want to copy the team QQuiet made and so I decided to put Bronzong that helps braviary against electrics, steels, rocks. Spdef set helps taking 1 hit from dpulse zoroark and gyro ball is better vs sweepers like tyrantrum and flygon.

Dhelmise @ Assault Vest
Ability: Steelworker
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Atk / 8 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Power Whip
- Poltergeist
- Rapid Spin
- Anchor Shot