Gen 4 Gyara-Loom Offense

Gyara-Loom offense

Gyara-Loom.png

Hello, and welcome!

I haven´t submitted a project to this thread before, so please excuse mistakes on my part, and feel free to point them out.

I started playing DPP OU about 3 months ago, though I didn´t start taking it seriously until about a month ago, when I started growing weary of my old home tier of BW OU. In all the time I spent learning DPP, I managed to only come up with a handful of usable teams myself, and only a single one that performed consistently for the most part. I relied almost solely on this team to reach the higher parts of the ladder, and in those parts, the lower parts of the higher parts of the ladder, I will lurk, until I broaden my horizon some more and learn to successfully utilize some more advanced strategies. Accordingly, this team and the accompanying thread are aimed mostly at fellow players that are still fairly inexperienced in the tier, and using it against more accomplished players may lead to inconsistent results. Many of the accompanying thoughts might also be either blindingly obvious to more experienced players or provoke strong disagreement which I invite people to voice freely. I am very much open to criticism and changing my opinion.