Hello Smogon! :D First OU RMT

well hi i'm new to smogon, not so new to competitive battles, so i thought i'd have my team rated :D please rate//comment//POSITIVE Critisism. :)

ok here goes.

at a glance;

"OmfgzzzFish" Swampert @ Leftovers
Relaxed 240HP//216DEF//52SPATT
Earthquake
Ice Beam
Stealth Rock
Roar

In one word this pokemon is amazing. It can set up rocks almost ALL of the time, and takes hits like a Beast. I know that most people suggest 252/252 For HP and DEF-to live a +1 LO Outrage from Salamence, but i dont encounter any of these/Dont let them set up. I rarely have problems with them anyways. I chose Roar over Surf because the type coverage is the same, and I can phase with roar. My lead and physical sponge.

"HappyFeet:)" Empoleon @ Leftovers
Calm 252SPDEF//252HP//6DEF
Surf
Ice Beam(?)
Toxic
Protect

Ok, so here I have the Special Wall of my team. It also functions as a toxi-staller against bulky waters i cant take down. It has VERY good synergy with my team(IMO d;) and can take hits like a BEAST. I cant stress this enough. It also serves as a status absorber(Twaves Coming from Blissey,Togekiss etc.), since its not the fastest poke, I dont mind taking a twave. One of my most valuable team mates.

"InfernoApe" Infernape @ Life Orb
Naive 252ATT//252SPE//6HP
Firepunch
Close Combat
Thunderpunch
Stone Edge

Now what can i say, Ape is fast is fast and can pack such a big punch. Before you say, he is purely physical because i HATE putting ev's into two different attacking stats. I find this set works for me better than if I were to have a Mixape(I've tried, not so hot). Stone edge KO's salamence with SR damage. And because a lot of people like to switch in Gyarados onto this guy, I pack Thunderpunch. The only reason its on there. The nature is sortof random, but it was the best one that hatched, and it had this nature, so i say whatever to people who say i should have Jolly. My physical attacker.

Salamence "1337Mence" @ Life Orb

Lonely 255ATT//255SPE