SM OU Help Improve my team and break to 1600+

So hello everyone, this is my first time posting and it's the second team I made that climbs to 1500+. I would apreciate your help to make it improve and break through 1600+.

So here is the team.

Breloom @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 244 HP / 216 Atk / 48 Def
Adamant Nature
- Focus Punch
- Seed Bomb
- Substitute
- Mach Punch
Breloom is a mon I added just to see how it would work and actually stuck. Can put in a lot of work and its normaly my zyarde switch (which I don't have one but breloom kind of does the job, getting damage in the process)

Excadrill @ Assault Vest
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Rapid Spin
- Rock Slide
This is one of my favorite sets. Surprisingly bulky against even against supereffective moves. It's impredictable, puts lots of pressure and great spinner. Most common mon it completly counters is koko (only thing koko can do is u-turn out).

Tapu Fini @ Leftovers
Ability: Misty Surge
EVs: 252 HP / 100 Def / 48 SpD / 108 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Muddy Water
- Calm Mind
- Taunt
Don't really know about this one. I think I need a water type to cover weaknesses. Fini seems to be a good choice but I don't click with it.

Zapdos @ Life Orb
Ability: Static
EVs: 212 HP / 72 SpA / 216 Spe
Timid Nature
- Discharge
- Heat Wave
- Hidden Power [Ice]
- Roost
My personal zapdos set. It always OK +252Hp Landorous-T, takes on zygarde, ferrothorn, toxapex.. Easily one of my useful mons that I try to save through the game. 216 speed makes it outspeed non scarf lele.

Heatran @ Firium Z
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Modest Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
- Magma Storm
- Earth Power
Heatran is always good. I needed rocks and a fire type so it was a real brain dead choice. With that said thou, he really "doesn't do much". The fact he shares the same weaknesses as excadril also doesn't help.

Staraptor @ Choice Scarf