SM OU Help perfect my Garchomp team

Hi. My name’s GHC and I’m new to the Smogon forums so I Idon't know how to use sprites or any of those fancy effects, however, I have been playing OU for quite a while now. This is the team I am currently using (only around 1450 in ladder, but hey, it’s the highest I’ve ever been). It has evolved a lot over time and I would love some input on how it could be even better! Anyways, enough rambling on about me, here is the team:

Ferrothorn @ Leftovers

Ability: Anticipation

EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def

Impish Nature

- Spikes

- Stealth Rock

- Explosion

- Toxic

Ferrothorn is, by far, one of my favorite leads. With access to both Spikes and Stealth Rocks, he is fantastic for setting up entry hazards (The small chip damage that these cause over time is perfect for setting up a Garchomp sweep). His steel typing combined with solid defense stats and Toxic make him a great wall if needed. Explosion is there for when he sets up all his entry hazards and will not be needed as a wall, however, this move could be switched out for a more flexible option. I chose Anticipation over Iron Barbs so I can know whether or not the enemy’s lead knows Fireblast.

Garchomp @ Dragonium Z

Ability: Rough Skin

Shiny: Yes

EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe

Jolly Nature

- Substitute

- Swords Dance

- Dragon Claw

- Earthquake