Other Metagames I'm new to pokemon!

ok so I made my own team it's rly bad but idk plz send help I'm new to pokemon and it's my first team ever. This team is actually for playing pixelmon... Is it ok if I post this here or is there are posts?

Rotom-Heat @ Light Clay
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Light Screen
- Reflect
- Volt Switch
- Overheat

Chansey (F) @ Eviolite
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 248 HP / 252 Def / 8 Spe
Bold Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Soft-Boiled
- Seismic Toss
- Healing Wish

Clefable @ Life Orb
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 248 HP / 232 Def / 28 Spe
Bold Nature
- Calm Mind
- Moonblast
- Thunder
- Soft-Boiled

Quagsire @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Scald
- Toxic
- Earthquake
- Recover

Breloom @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 236 HP / 176 SpD / 96 Spe
Careful Nature
- Substitute
- Spore
- Leech Seed
- Focus Punch

Honchkrow @ Life Orb
Ability: Super Luck
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Foul Play
- Toxic
- Roost
- Defog

for rotom-heat I put light screen and reflect for setup.. idk much about pokemon but it seemed op having only taking half damage and light clay for longer duration of course. why rotom? because.. I caught him in pixelmon and I liked how he's the only electric/fire type so I thought why not and put him for it. after using both moves I would use volt switch to switch out. overheat is for countering steel type which counters clefable and toxic moves and it also does good damage too!

After I use rottom I would switch to chansey and put stealth rock. Idk if that's ok though so I need help don't know much about competitive pokemon plays. Anyways then it also has seismic toss for countering steel and healing wish for getting back pokemon idk about healing wish though, might need to adjust that.