Its GAMETIME 5th gen Standard Team

Hi my name is zapdos=god and i've been playing pokemon for about 3 years. I used to play 4th gen but until recently i decided to start playing 5th gen. I gotta admit this is a pretty fun generation with the metagame constantly changing

As you will see below i have included a standard team that i almost always use. Please rate and comment

Item: Leftovers
Nature: Sassy
Ability: Levitate
252 HP / 84 Atk / 80 Def / 92 SpD
Moves:
Gyro Ball
Stealth Rock
Earthquake
Hideen Power Ice
With great defensive typing and bulk, Bronzong is one of the best users of Stealth Rock in OU. With this set, it has the ability to wall some of the most prominent threats in OU, such as Landorus. Gyro Ball is Bronzong's STAB move of choice and, due to its abysmal Speed, will generally deal major damage to the opponent's Pokemon.
When using this set, a Sassy nature with the aforementioned defensive EVs allow Bronzong to be a sturdy mixed wall, while not reducing its offensive potential. The 84 Attack EVs allow Bronzong to hit a bit harder and a Sassy nature (and 2 Speed IVs) reduces its Speed, powering up Gyro Ball. Levitate is by far the best option, granting an immunity to Ground-type attacks that would otherwise prevent Bronzong from walling the Sandstorm teams like it's supposed to.

Breloom (M) @ Toxic Orb
Trait: Poison Heal
EVs: 240 HP / 204 SDef / 64 Spd
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Spore
- Bulk Up
- Seed Bomb
- Drain Punch

Changed from the advice of Moo. This set is used mainly to take care of a mixed Tyranitar.It should also be noted that this variant of Breloom can set up on a multitude of common threats, such as Tyranitar, Ferrothorn, Forretress, and Politoed, among others. Rotom-W, which usually causes most teams trouble, can't touch Breloom either, because its STABs are resisted and Will-O-Wisp won't have any effect if Toxic Orb has already activated.

Item:Life Orb

Natural Cure
4 HP / 252 SpA / 252 Spe
Ntaure:Tmid
Moves:
Hydro Pump