LC LC Fall Seasonal VI - Round 2


no comment
is a Tournament Directoris a Site Content Manageris a Super Moderatoris a Community Contributoris a Contributor to Smogon
Head TD

artwork by Zephyr2007
  • Standard SS LC
  • Double Elimination
  • All rounds will be best of three, you may switch teams in between games
  • Any changes to the tier that occur in the middle of a round will not apply until the next round
  • You are expected to know and follow all general tournament rules
  • VMs are only thing that matters for activity. Use this guide to ensure you don't lose via activity or coinflip.
  • Substitutes will be slotted in as players drop out or in mass a few days into the round. If you are tagged due to being in danger of being subbed out you must either post in the thread or on either player's wall within 24 hours or risk being subbed out.
  • In order to encourage development of the Little Cup metagame and higher quality games, replays will be mandatory starting in Round 2 of the Winners bracket and Round 3 of the Losers bracket. If neither player posts replays, the match will be coin flipped.
This is part of the 2022 LC Circuit and will use the following point distribution. As a Type A tour, the points listed are the actual values. For more information on different tournament types and how they relate to circuit points, please read the LC Circuit thread.

Round 2


Mandibuladel5555  vs  Elfuseon
Huargensy  vs  Baloor
giove97  vs  TheKingKarp
HanPyol  vs  PigWarrior19
terreitor  vs  txitxas
Be Like Bisharp  vs  dragonitenb
pinorska  vs  Clouds
Misce11aneous  vs  Kipkluif
DuGuo  vs  Fiend
ninjadog  vs  Mysticwind
Danny  vs  martinvtran
KSG  vs  Acehunter1
fatBatman  vs  Nultiprise
Coconut  vs  Alkione
gali  vs  DOOR MONEY
JustNot  vs  wesh papillon
Alore  vs  tob
Scottie  vs  StepC
Stecolomaxx  vs  tazz
false  vs  kythr
Toy Time King  vs  Nineage
Mendeez  vs  Goblin
Bartho  vs  BeardedDrakon
Merritt  vs  Ad067
jcbc  vs  CMDoge
Fc  vs  Spl4sh
Lokifan  vs  Éric
GasaiYunoSan  vs  Tao
QuinnXD  vs  yellowfin
Charis_Akins  vs  Thootjuh
xujing691691  vs  Srita Kaguya
Goro Yagami  vs  HSOWA


uhBella  vs  Lialiabeast
TDR  vs  YasuKe
Fluore  vs  Zephyri
Shaterhoven  vs  Marshme1to
paolode99  vs  keppy
Mr.Bossaru  vs  SOM/05
abbehzt  vs  TrainerGoldAlt
Supergum  vs  Bye
Check1Two  vs  Surfy
sasha  vs  Nick
ZeroKitss  vs  Swelter
sonoclover  vs  Daruma
ProDigeZz  vs  SwordIsBored
Chloe  vs  Caxixi
Hookah Doncic  vs  Ara
Nateboomer21  vs  ihathlostthegame
Ash3r  vs  PyProd
Ikaishi  vs  Shandeur
FP  vs  Drifting
robjr  vs  TheShoddyStrawman
Sulo  vs  leaveamessage
Milo  vs  PlayerPier2
MOHAMEDALL  vs  Smogon • YT
RL  vs  Queza
bdov  vs  memedose46
aleaniled  vs  Mister Magnus
Sificon  vs  Nhanttt
rarre  vs  King Billu
RamentheGod  vs  reggg
Heysup  vs  Aurora
Nael222  vs  shadowtime2000
damien the genius  vs  Leafium Z

Deadline: Sunday September 25th, 10:00 PM EDT (GMT-4)
Extension Deadline: Wednesday September 21st, 10:00 PM EDT (GMT-4)

Replays are mandatory for WINNERS BRACKET starting this round.
Last edited:

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)