• more like the worse

Votes: 6 28.6%
  • biggest ego ever

Votes: 8 38.1%
  • <3 it's true

Votes: 7 33.3%

• Total voters
Introduction

I made this team around mega lopunny and it's been pretty lit to use. It's pretty coincidental because the 1st semi successful team I ever made in back in oras which was when I started playing was also a lopunny team, so this actually means something to me. I'd like to share the team with all of you today, hopefully you all like it.

Just thought I'd include this picture to show that particular team I had in oras when I was even more nooby than I am now and the highest I climbed with this particular team.

Teambuilding

Lopunny is the best mega imo. It's not as powerful as medicham, pinsir, etc. but it's faster than ashgren and koko but has good utility options which allowed me to win a lot of games that I otherwise wouldn't have won. The team itself aims to support lopunny as much as possible. My zygarde is the standard dd dragon z set to weaken landot for my lopunny. Landot is the standard defensive set. Ferrothorn set spikes to help lopunny and zygarde. Tapu lele is just an extremely potent wallbreaker that can support almost any cleaner or revenge killer, lop included and I have my own set which I love to use and will go into detail about that later. 1 knows lele is good when it actually 1v1s heatran. ._. Latios is the standard scarf set and it definitely appreciates lele weakening steels for it.

Sets

Lopunny-Mega (F) @ Lopunnite
Ability: Limber
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Return
- High Jump Kick
- Power-Up Punch
- Encore