SS LC Looking for feedback on a porygon team!

Porygon @ Berry Juice
Ability: Download
Level: 5
EVs: 36 Def / 236 SpA / 196 Spe
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Agility
- Ice Beam
- Psychic
- Thunderbolt

Diglett @ Focus Sash
Ability: Arena Trap
EVs: 36 HP / 236 SpD / 236 Spe
Timid Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Memento
- Protect
- Sludge Bomb

Magnemite @ Salac Berry
Ability: Magnet Pull
EVs: 36 Def / 236 SpA / 236 Spe
Timid Nature
- Substitute
- Charge Beam
- Flash Cannon
- Rest

Mienfoo @ Eviolite
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 196 Def / 36 SpD / 236 Spe
Jolly Nature
- High Jump Kick
- U-turn
- Knock Off
- Fake Out

Grookey @ Eviolite
Ability: Grassy Surge
EVs: 236 Atk / 36 Def / 236 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Grassy Glide
- Knock Off
- Drain Punch
- U-turn

Koffing @ Eviolite
Ability: Neutralizing Gas
EVs: 76 Def / 196 SpA / 76 SpD / 156 Spe
Bold Nature
- Sludge Wave
- Fire Blast
- Thunderbolt
- Memento

I just got knocked out of the LC open whilst using this team. I'm still fairly new to the meta, so was hoping to get some thoughts from more experienced players on what does/doesn't work.

Porygon:
The main focus of the team. After one agility, it outspeeds the entire tier, except for niche picks like scarf diglett. Giving up on tri-attack means it loses a some amount of raw power, but the ice/electric/psychic coverage means that the only mon that resists all three moves is magnemite. After a download boost, it can OHKO most matchups, except for bulkier picks like ferroseed or foongus. It also struggles against knock off users it doesn't OHKO, particularly pawniard because of berry juice and/or sucker punch.

Diglett: