SS NU My first (kinda) serious NU team

Hi, guys!

I'm currently a newbie when it comes to Gen 8 NU, and I wanted to make a team around Tauros because it sounded fun. I'm not that good at teambuilding and the mons themselves are extremely standard when it comes to the movesets (as you will see) but I still wanted to try out NU because it has a lot of fun mons I really like. Here is what I made:

https://pokepast.es/a927ec25a35915e3

Here's a brief explanation of the team:

Tauros @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Body Slam
- Close Combat
- Throat Chop
- Iron Head

The bull is basically the reason why I wanted to make the team. Iron Head is there mainly to hit Diancie and Sylveon really hard (specially Diancie since this + Rotom Mow are my best tools against it) The other moves are pretty standard, so not a lot to add on that.

Diancie @ Leftovers
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 Spe
Relaxed Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Diamond Storm
- Body Press
- Moonblast

My Stealth Rocker for the team. I wanted to go with Physically Defensive Diancie so any type of Talonflame is pretty much useless against my team, and the combo of Diamond Storm's Defense boosts powering up Body Press is really cool (and it also helps Diancie in taking physical attacks in a pinch. I had a replay where Diancie basically saved me against a Scarf Passimian since it was at +4 Defense and ate up a CC to kill the monkey with Moonblast)
Oh, and the 4 Speed EVs are there just so I can outspeed other -Speed nature Diancies. Don't think those EVs are too relevant for other stats imo (correct me if I'm wrong)

Passimian @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Defiant
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Knock Off
- U-turn
- Rock Slide

This mon was one of the GOATs in Gen 7 NU. In fact, that tier made me really like Scarf Passimian over any other set haha