Meet the Borderlines (UU Team)

I am fairly new to UU(only a 3 week-1 month player.) I would love any suggestions to this team and the overall flow of the UU environment. The UU Voting will begin soon and I will be unsure if any of my team players will be banned. Also to note that, I got a 1825/56 Deviation and missed the voting requirements by one deviation. I probably won't be accepted anyways because I have used this team so well, I didn't know any other strategies. Enough of my rambling and heres my team:

Smeargle (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Own Tempo
EVs: 4 HP/252 Atk/252 Spd
Jolly nature (+Spd, -SAtk)
- Spore
- Endeavor
- Extremespeed
- Spikes

I have used this set in OU with extreme success, but seems to get stopped more easily in UU. I use Spore to gain an upperhand vs most leads and proceed to Spike. When at low HP, Endeavor ruins a whole lot of things and managed to save me in quite of number in games with the combo of Endeavor+ExtremeSpeed. ExtremeSpeed is also my only priority move in this team and is handy. Focus Sash ensures great surviviability and kicks in Endeavor.
---

Regirock @ Leftovers
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 252 HP/252 Atk/4 Def
Impish nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Stealth Rock
- Rock Slide
- Earthquake
- Explosion

This is my physical wall and Stealth Rock user. Regirock can take a whole lot of pain and OHKO or dent opposing foes with its attack. Rock Slide is for STAB and Filers, EQ is mainly for accuracy and helps as a neutral attack. Explosion is used to take down foes when I need to or when I feel its job of walling is done. I put EVs in attack because I didn't really know what else to put in it lol. It seems wasted on Sp.Def EVs because I have a mini-whore in my team.
---

Shaymin @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 232 HP/24 Spd/252 SAtk
Modest nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Seed Flare
- Air Slash
- Earth Power
- Aromatherapy/Synthesis