MegaChomp Bulky Offense

Introduction
The idea behind this team was to build around Mega Garchomp, who I have never used before, to take advantage of his (apparently) incredibly wall-breaking abilities. I peaked at around 1725 with this team, which is pretty good for me, and I would really appreciate any and all advice!​

Team Preview

This is the weird land shark that I have built this team around. He is my wall breaker or stall breaker, and he easily wrecks stuff like Skarmory, Heatran, and Chansey (in sand). He can also 2hko basically any offensive mon, and destroy whole teams while sand is up. His speed drop is unfortunate, but with 252 EVs he can still out speed plenty of dangerous stuff.

Garchomp @ Garchompite
Ability: Rough Skin
EVs: 224 Atk / 32 SAtk / 252 Spd
Naughty Nature
- Fire Blast
- Earthquake
- Draco Meteor
- Stone Edge

Since Mega Chomp was "blessed" with Sand Force (Screw u gamefreak), It needs sand up to truly wreak havoc on the ou tier. I originally tried Hippowdon, but it wasn't walling stuff very well and i just got annoyed with it. I decided on the assault vest set to absolutely destroy lati@s and to be able to defeat things like Greninja and special Thundurus. Tyranitar also serves as my Talonflame counter, and can even pursuit to do about 50%, which will almost always kill after stealth rock. The EVs are probably not right, but i wanted to make sure I would KO Gliscor and Landorus-t so i just threw on a bunch of spA.​

Tyranitar @ Assault Vest
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 56 SAtk / 200 SDef
Sassy Nature
- Stone Edge
- Pursuit
- Crunch
- Ice Beam