SS PU Mind Playing Tricks On Me (SS PU Trick Room Team)

Hello again, and welcome to my RMT! I have some experience with RMT's, as seen with The Ultimate Storm. So heres the team!

:ss/beheeyem:
Beheeyem @ Leftovers
Ability: Telepathy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Quiet Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Trick Room
- Teleport
- Future Sight
- Flash Cannon

I first started building around this pokemon. Beheeyem is a very good offensive Trick Room setter that also has the powerful combo of Future Sight + Teleport. Flash Cannon is the only move Beheeyem has that nothing is immune to in the tier, so I chose that. The given EV Spread insures that Beheeyem hits as hard as possible and is as bulky as possible while still benefiting from Trick Room the most.

:ss/dusclops:
Dusclops @ Eviolite
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Brave Nature
- Trick Room
- Shadow Sneak
- Pain Split
- Earthquake

I then wanted a backup Trick Room setter, in case one of the potential leads on the enemy team would screw over Beheeyem. I chose Dusclops for this very reason, as it is the bulkiest Trick Room setter in the tier. Its kinda risky to use due to pain split being its only recovery, but its still bulky nonetheless. The set is pretty self explanitory to be honest.

:ss/greedent:
Greedent @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Cheek Pouch
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Belly Drum
- Gyro Ball
- Body Slam
- Earthquake

Of course with any trick room team, comes the abusers. For some odd reason, Gyro Ball is still shockingly powerful on slow pokemon when Trick Room is up. The other moves are either STAB or Coverage. Combine that with the coveted ability to heal up from full HP after using Belly Drum makes Greedent the perfect choice for Trick Room teams.

:ss/type-null:
Type: Null @ Eviolite
Ability: Battle Armor
Adamant Nature
- Facade
- U-turn
- Rest
- Sleep Talk