National Dex National Dex Fall Seasonal - Round 4

Not open for further replies.


in shambles
is a Social Media Contributoris a Community Leaderis a Community Contributoris a Live Chat Contributoris a Tiering Contributor
Discord Leader
National Dex Fall Seasonal
art coming soon

Tournament rules:
  • The 2021 National Dex Circuit information can be found here.
  • Best of three, double elimination.
  • This tournament will use the standard National Dex ban list, which can be found here.
  • If metagame changes occur during the middle of a round, they will take effect in the subsequent round.
  • Battles must take place on Pokemon Showdown! or the SmogTours server
  • Sw/Sh cartridge win conditions are in place; there are no ties.
  • A list of National Dex specific mechanics can be found here.
  • Replays are recommended to prevent disputes but are not mandatory.
Please read the general tournament rules provided in this link: Rules

All standard clauses apply:
  • Sleep Clause: If a player has already put an opposing Pokémon to sleep using a sleep inducing move and that Pokémon is still sleeping due to that sleep inducing move, the player cannot put another opposing Pokémon to sleep using a sleep inducing move.
  • Species Clause: A player cannot have two of the same species of Pokémon on their team, based on the National Pokedex Number. For example, a player cannot have two Koffing on their team.
  • Evasion Clause: Players cannot use Double Team or Minimize in any of their Pokémon's movesets.
  • OHKO Clause: Players cannot use Horn Drill, Guillotine, Sheer Cold, or Fissure in any of their Pokémon's movesets.
  • Timer Clause: If a player exhausts the timer, they lose.
  • Endless Battle Clause: Any moveset on any Pokémon that is capable of intentionally causing an endless battle is banned from competitive play.

Winner's Bracket:

 vs  Ryuji-Sempai
Chazm  vs  Kec Meister
TeamCharm  vs  DYA
Hervalt  vs  agc x dababy
bulufan14  vs  Dragonillis
FatFighter2  vs  crying
vs  Shucklegigas
AlphaRay01  vs  thegarbodr
Sendoh10  vs  luisin
mixwell  vs  adem
Dinesh Raj Gujjula  vs  zeno420
Hats  vs  23Gz
 vs  ale el dark link
giove97  vs  Oculars
Redgoop115  vs  lifemap
Misterioussaint  vs  DerpyBoi

Loser's Bracket:

 vs  Sputnik
cy  vs  Michael213
Adib10  vs  Frito
 vs  Kate
darkness_unleash  vs  Lolito
The Dragon Master  vs  Surfy
 vs  lph
Dorron  vs  Trashuny
vs  TheOddKeystone
Churielix  vs  AtraX Madara
 vs  AquaVanilla
Kyotoshi  vs  Nowno
martinvtran  vsSir Wissam
furret town  vs  Stareal
skimmythegod  vs  omicorio
Chemical_Jackfruit  vs  Mr.Bossaru

Extension Deadline will be Wednesday 13th of October at 11:59pm GMT-4.
Deadline will be Sunday 17th of October at 11:59pm GMT-4.
Last edited:
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)