Not open for further replies.

Art by ThatStepStone

Entering this cup earns you points in qualifying for the ORAS OU Championship, and winning it qualifies you to play in the RoA Forum Championship 2024.
Winning this tournament will allow you to display
in your signature.

Tournament Rules:
  • General tournament rules and regulations can be found here.
  • Standard ORAS OU.
  • Best of three, single elimination.
  • Battles should take place on Pokemon Showdown!
  • Do not make baseless activity posts, get in contact with your opponent and report missed times / scheduling issues only.

    Battle Clauses:
  • Sleep Clause: A player cannot put two or more different opposing Pokémon to sleep using attacks that induce sleep to opposing Pokémon.
  • Species Clause: A player cannot have two of the same Pokémon on their team. For example, a player cannot have two Koffing on his or her team.
  • Evasion Clause: A player cannot use the moves Double Team or Minimize in their Pokémon's movesets.
  • OHKO Clause: Players cannot use Horn Drill, Guillotine, Sheer Cold, or Fissure in any of their Pokémon's movesets.
  • Team Preview: Players must turn on the Team Preview feature where players can view the opposing team's Pokémon and choose their lead Pokémon.
  • Timer Clause: If a player exhausts the timer, he/she loses.
  • Endless Battle Clause: Any moveset on any Pokémon that is capable of intentionally causing an endless battle is banned from competitive play. Check this thread for more information.
  • Uber Clause: Players may not use any items, moves, abilities, or Pokemon that appear on ORAS OU banlist. If the tiers change in the middle of a round, the changes will take effect in the following round. There will be an announcement in the relevant round if this occurs.
  • Baton Pass Clause: Players cannot have more than one Pokémon with the move Baton Pass. Furthermore, a Pokémon cannot have Baton Pass while also having a move or ability that boosts Speed and a move or ability that boosts another stat.
  • Swagger Clause: Players cannot use the move Swagger.​

Round One
#1 Bukayo Saka Fan  vs  LeJovi
Baddy  vs  Astrø
JeoZ  vs  A Welcome Guest
Lostmemories  vs  Oathkeeper
Mok3s  vs  Chichein
billclintonlol  vs  Savouras
sufys  vs  Chiharu
7DyRex  vs  BeepBoopHeeHoo
Hockey1  vs  Pkel SweeTforU
Hiro'  vs  Vileman
Typical_bastard  vs  Ina fable
Joya  vs  lihj
Foolycl  vs  Dawn Dreams
Drachenkeule  vs  TrRizzo09
DivineMadness  vs  Proszz
Bored Pikachu  vs  SoggyBagel64
lawlpaca  vs  TakingNotesKinda
SANKE CARP  vs  Airi
mentalsoft  vs  ZeroKitss
metagross does architectu  vs  Juseth sepulveda
Destro16  vs  Squeeby
OranBerryBlissey10  vs  Adam the First
Ithi  vs  Sawra
xray  vs  el poeta
emoxu9  vs  LegitlyIzOP
NeverX  vs  egalvanc
RufflesPro  vs  crawcrawfis
One Last Kiss  vs  Dlanyer
sayyonara  vs  Devious flamigo
Stef Bryant  vs  lou dort
Waffleztastegood  vs  lolebruh
valuez  vs  Makesuit
marsmallo  vs  Cluelessmagnet
Lennart  vs  Fabriisse
1yr  vs  roxie
profdesinnoh  vs  Abbehat
Flamita  vs  SM Larvitar
robjr  vs  Fakes
Paprikaflow  vs  etern
B0by  vs  Squirtle Nornor
Heinel67  vs  MarcosPr710
tahatahat  vs  Larry
cloud and book  vs  Always!
HSK7  vs  Al4nt_
Caesarr  vs  Hiro80223001
Kustavan  vs  Adri
Ren-chon  vs  Pikete
Vermillion Gangsta  vs  n0stall
Lugi Lugi  vs  Tempo di anguria[/USER]
cen344uu  vs  Venekko
davidTheMaster  vs  Zelph
Extinct!  vs  XXVI
Egor  vs  TrainerEnu
Abele01  vs  Incognition
neomon  vs  KSB322
awyp  vs  Bye 1
El Cero  vs  Bye 2
bytor19  vs  Bye 3
megasalappo  vs  TDR
NoName6293  vs  Bye 5
Hyogafodex  vs  Bye 6
Gochan  vs  Bye 7
pkcc  vs  Bye 8
bydy  vs  KlefkiHolder
triple axel blaze  vs  Bye 10
Edstur98  vs  Bye 11
Hubriz  vs  Bye 12
Zokuru  vs  Bye 13
AsmiRedx  vs  Bye 14
CringeLord!  vs  Hachimaki
kingofking8010  vs  DYM
ACR1  vs  Bye 17
Auralina  vs  Bye 18
akanekurokawa  vs  Bye 19
Don Bork  vs  Bye 20
NoivernSkrub  vs  Bye 21
ImZer0  vs  Bye 22
Alice Kazumi  vs  Bye 23
Shucklegigas  vs  Magician
chansey and lulu  vs  Bye 25
Ryuuji Kuroiwa  vs  Fragments
false  vs  Bye 27
Sachumberto  vs  Bye 28
Mister McLovin  vs  Bye 29
horriii  vs  blittius
MisterWN  vs  Shing
Tenebricite  vs  Bye 32
thajester  vs  Bye 33
urban  vs  Bye 34
HolaSoyBalto  vs  Bye 35
feen  vs  Bye 36
Metallica126  vs  Bye 37
Riruia  vs  Bye 38
puck.42  vs  Bye 39
Concept Everything  vs  Bye 40
Lightniong  vs  Bye 41

Deadline for this round is Sunday, June 23rd at 11:59pm GMT-4.
Deadline for subbing in is Wednesday, June 19th at 11:59pm GMT-4.
Last edited:
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 1, Guests: 0)