ORAS Shiny Legendaries Giveaway

Status
Not open for further replies.
No problem!

I was wondering if I could change mine to regigigas actually?

My favorite part of hoenn was the safari zone, with the rarity of certain pokemon, and the expansion is gets increasingly you beat the game in emerald!

I deposited a Bounsweet female, level 1. In game name is pidge, and I'm requesting the level 50 regigigas
Thank you for your patience and answering my questions, enjoy!

Hello! This is my first time in a while in the forums XD

What is my favorite thing about the Hoenn region?

I love the vibes that the region gives. The music in littleroot town, the first region to introduce contests and the fact that Emerald introduced the Battle Frontier to give the ultimate pokemon post game experience, all of these things definitely make the Hoenn region my favorite (sorry Johto) The too much water meme is also my favorite. I love the sea so it makes Hoenn even more loveable for me lol.

I am requesting for Thundurus :)
Deposited: a Lv. 22 Female Phantump named Tote life
IGN: Sylviel

***EDITED: Changed the deposited pokemon, might get sniped

Last edited:
Hello! This is my first time in a while in the forums XD

What is my favorite thing about the Hoenn region?

I love the vibes that the region gives. The music in littleroot town, the first region to introduce contests and the fact that Emerald introduced the Battle Frontier to give the ultimate pokemon post game experience, all of these things definitely make the Hoenn region my favorite (sorry Johto) The too much water meme is also my favorite. I love the sea so it makes Hoenn even more loveable for me lol.

I am requesting for Thundurus :)
Deposited: a Lv. 22 Female Phantump named Tote life
IGN: Sylviel

***EDITED: Changed the deposited pokemon, might get sniped
I agree as those are my reasons too! I just sent thundurus your way, enjoy!