Project Player Of The Week Revived: Week 2 - EviGaro

yogi

I did not succumb...
is a Tutor Alumnusis a Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus

EviGaro
Favourite Pokemon:
Mismagius
Most used Pokemon: Mesprit lol
Most known for: salt, renowned ru tryhard, pu main™ and pupl manager, big fan
Yogi - Hi Evi(Garo), how are you doing today?
Evi - Hlelo, I'm quite alright, and you?
yogi I'm doing great thank you, and I'm glad you're doing good!

Yogi - Can you tell us a little about yourself outside of Smogon? Any hobbies or interests you'd like to share Evi?
Evi - I'm a postgrad political science student, which makes me 1 - old and 2 - jaded about life in general, but working with other students and trying to help them on their merry way is typically something I get really passionate about, rather than the academia stuff that is... well. Most political stuff tends to be a hobby of mine due to how entertaining following it can be, also playing old versions of Football Manager from time to time because my computer sucks ok

Yogi - So, I've always wanted to know, what's the inspiration behind your name?
Evi - Well most people know about my... thing. EviGaro is a play on my name and the one I would want. People trying to guess which is which can be funny

Yogi - What brought you to Smogon / Pokemon Showdown and, more importantly, the PU community?