Out of Obscurity
Surprisingly, yes.Can a Pokemon use a Z-status move if they're taunted?
NoDoes Shore Up restore less HP in other weather conditions?
It's always your type 1. Always. On top of that:Revelation Dance: Description says user's type determines move's type, and it can conveniently be copied by Mirror Move, so is it primary type?
For Oricorio, Revelation Dance becomes typeless!Burn Up: if Multitype Arceus holding Flame Plate uses it, can it lose its Fire type? if Oricorio-Baile uses it and then uses Revelation Dance, would it be a Flying-type move?
Edit: Wow this is a double interesting one. Multitype overrides Burn Up, and you remain Fire Type (as does Judgement).
YesDoes a Pokemon with Water Compaction receive multiple boosts when hit by Water Shuriken?
I can't test the first, but a Salazzle Toxic doesn't poison it when bounced back.Corrosion: Toxic -> Magic Coat from Corrosion user -> does it poison Poison-types? Toxic from Corrosion user -> Magic Coat -> does it poisons Poison-types?