SM PU PU Regenerator Stall (Peaked #1)

So I've been getting a bunch of people asking for this team recently, and I think I'm just about done using it, so I figured I'd make an RMT. I've been using this team for a few months in a bunch of different variations, but the consistent core has been the 3 Regenerator mons and Pyukumuku. The goal of this team is pretty simple: chip the other team down while keeping your own hp high through Audino's Wishes and the fact that half of the team recovers 33% of its health when it switches out.

Teambuilding

So I got pretty high on the UU ladder with a stall team relying on the Regenerator synergy between Alomomola and Amoongus, and I wanted to try that strategy out in other tiers. PU seemed like the obvious fit, with three (semi) viable Regenerator Pokemon in Tangela, Audino, and Corsola.
1536341302332.png
1536341321977.jpeg

I started testing the team with these three mons and some filler, and knew I needed something to deal with setup sweepers that could outright KO my regenerator mons. I tried Ditto, but found way more success running Pyukumuku, who is way easier to switch in.

1536341302332.png
1536341321977.jpeg

Eventually I found that the biggest weakness of this team was Spikes and Toxic Spikes, which severely limited my switching and stalling respectively. To kill two birds with one stone and also check Lilligant, I added Silvally-Poison.

1536341302332.png
1536341321977.jpeg

For the last slot, I tried probably about a dozen different Pokemon including but not limited to: Curse Sliggoo, Munchlax, Avalugg (seriously), Bulk up Turtonator, and even some actually viable mons. Eventually I settled on Hitmonchan, which provides some semblance of offensive pressure as well as Rapid Spin support and priority in Mach Punch.
1536341302332.png
1536341321977.jpeg