Gen 6 Pure Hackmons: We Three (Triple Ray Team)

Hello, friends. I started playing ORAS Pure Hackmons about 4 months ago and I've decided to do my first RMT for it. I've played around with a few different teams, but this one has performed the best for me, allowing me to reach 1620 and 1580 on the ladder with two different accounts.

1680414395716.png
1680414396429.png
1680414396892.png
1680414416534.png
1680414443707.png
1680414447116.png

Basic Breakdown:
This team uses three Rayquazas to follow the basic "spam team" philosophy: Use multiple of the same species of Pokemon so they can bluff each other and be somewhat unpredictable. The first Ray is a fakespeed revenge killer with Aerilate, the second is a Huge Power coverage attacker, and the third is a mold Oblivion Wing attacker. Audino and Mewtwo fufill the basic two wonder guard requirement and Giratina is the staple that it is.

The Sets:
1680414395716.png

We Three (Rayquaza-Mega) @ Sharp Beak
Ability: Aerilate
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 200 HP / 252 Atk / 56 Spe
Naughty Nature
- Fake Out
- Extreme Speed
- Boomburst
- Spikes

This Rayquaza uses Aerilate and the combination of Fake Out and Extreme Speed to fire off powerful stab flying moves in order to revenge kill molds and hit non wonder guards hard. Flying is an excellent mono-attacking type, just look at Mega Salamence in other tiers. Boomburst is used to bypass substitute and use Rayquaza's naturally high special attack with a high base power move. Spikes are used to establish some kind of pressure when momentum would otherwise be lost as the opponent switches to a Wonder Guard.

1680414395716.png
We Three (Rayquaza-Mega) @ Expert Belt
Ability: Pure Power
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Fusion Bolt
- Thousand Arrows
- Gunk Shot
- Close Combat