QUESTION: "Is my dog competively viable?"

PRERESQUITE:
I am very new to the Cosmog Forums and I don't know a lot about Pokemon so I was just asking if some freindly folks here on the platform could help me answer a question considering SPB (Serious Pokemon Battling; Ive heard some people call it competive but i don't think everything in life should be a competition).

body paragraph:
So the question I just want to know is IS MY DOG COMPETIVELY VIBLE? I was thinking of emailing Game Freak and asking him to put my dog in the game. But I don't want them to do that if I know my dog will not be used in SPB. This is why I am reaching out to you guys to help me detirmine this and tell me once and for all if my dog will be a good Pokemon.

So this is my dog.
my dog.jpg

Her name is Chrysler (like the car) Also please do not ask me why she is named that. she used to be my uncle's.
Anyway just from this picture alone you can kind of get a feel for how strong my dog might be in SPB. I provied further statisitics and information below.

NAME: Chrysler
CATEGORY NAME: Ferocius Pokemon

TYPE: Flying/Ground

Reasoning: Chrysler can jump really high. Sometimes when I let her outside I can't find her until I realize that she somehow jumped on the roof of our garage. I know we have like a short garage because i live in the suburbs but it still amazes me every time. Hense, the flying type.
Also Chrysler is verry good at digging. I swear there is probably like a whole dinosaur skeleton underneathe my house because she baries every bone we give her (my family goes to Outback Steakhouse a lot so we always give the rib bones to her) Hense, the ground type.
I think both of these types are very good because 1. flying is immune to ground and no other type is, and 2. ground is good against electric pokemon and its the only type that is. so, if you are ever battling an Arceus with an electric plate (Arceus is really strong btw), Chrysler would be a good counter pick.