Tournament Random Battles Team Tournament VI - Commencement Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roginald

Always Raining
RBTT Champion
Such a fun tour this year, for the first time I decided to not play within this tour despite my previous good records so that I could team with my good friend pokeblade101 for the first time, before this tour I promised him that I'd bring him his first RBTT win, and here we are! I've never done shoutouts before for any of my previous teams but this team truly deserves it.

pokeblade101 as promised here we are! I'm glad that if I wasn't playing I got to team with you for the first time, you played fantastically with a great record in my stead. Thank you so much for giving me so much freedom with drafting and trusting in me. You're up there for one of the most active co-managers I've had and it was truly a pleasure managing with you, forever the randbats goat.

Glop boy oh boy, my dear bubba. I initially picked you up as a veteran yveltal to get to enjoy hanging out with my Gen 3 homies, you and xgang, freeing you from gen3 prison because I knew how talented and diverse a player you are. Boy did you prove me right! A true carry of this team that will change how you're perceived forever in the randbats community showing that you're more than just a gen3 player, your record is astounding and I'm so proud of you! Thanks for being such a great team presence, you'll always be bubba to me :totodiLUL: