SM OU Rate my team please

Hi everyone, I'm new to pokemon showdown and this is my first competitive team that I made to play ou battles! I've been losing more battles than I've been winning though hence I wanted to get some help to see what could be possibly wrong with my team. :(

Gardevoir-Mega (F) @ Gardevoirite
Ability: Trace
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Psychic
- Hyper Voice
- Focus Blast
- Disable

Gardevoir is my favorite mega so I decided I'd attempt to make a team around her. Psychic and hyper voice are her two strongest attacks, focus blast is for dealing super effective to steel type which otherwise take resisted damage from the two moves. I'm not sure what to run as her fourth move so I thought disable would be cool as I can stop certain pokemon with recovery from repeatedly recovering.

Tapu Lele @ Leftovers
Ability: Psychic Surge
Timid Nature
- Psychic
- Moonblast
- Focus Blast
- Calm Mind

I thought tapu lele would pair nicely with gardevoir as her ability psychic surge powers up gardevoir's psychic. The first three moves are the same as gardevoir for the same reasons. Calm mind lets her boost her special attack to hit harder. I chose leftovers as her item as I thought it'd give her more chances to set up calm minds as she would be able to remain on the field longer that way.

Victini @ Choice Band
Ability: Victory Star
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Zen Headbutt
- V-create
- Bolt Strike
- Giga Impact

I chose victini next as it seemed to pair well with the other two members. A choice band allows for powerful attacks. Zen headbutt is powered by psychic terrain and v create is very powerful. Bolt strike and giga impact were the next two most powerful moves hence I went with them.

Mew @ Fightinium Z
Ability: Synchronize
Timid Nature
- Psychic
- Nasty Plot
- Focus Blast
- Fire Blast