XY UU RMT New to UU

I'm just getting started on UU and I find it pretty fun after having spent most of my time in Ubers. It's nice to use Pokemon which rarely get any love. Anyway I want my team to be rated by you UU experts/higher ladder players in hope of possible optimizations. Still getting used to the tier, so I'm pretty sure this team can do with some improvement.

Firstly I followed a structure of 4 offensive mons with 2 defensive - one physically and one specially. The team is built around Victini. I followed this format because I think it's the best way to learn about the tier (what can wall me, what can break my walls).

Star Pokemon - Victini
Victini @ Choice Band
Ability: Victory Star
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spd
Jolly Nature
- V-create
- Bolt Strike
- Zen Headbutt
- U-turn

As said before, the Pokemon the team is built around. I went with the physical banded set because of its sheer power, enabling it to punch holes in the opponent's team regardless of resistances. It's also my wallbreaker. Jolly for max speed. V-create to drop the nukes, Bolt Strike as back up and good coverage for bulky water types. Zen Headbutt for STAB and go-to move, and U-Turn to scout. Although Victini has good bulk in 100/100/100, it doesn't enjoy taking water type moves, as well as dark, ghost, ground and rock. So...

Bulky Sweeping Spinner - Mega Blastoise
Blastoise-Mega @ Blastoisinite
Ability: Mega Launcher
EVs: 244 HP / 252 SAtk / 12 Spd
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Water Pulse
- Dark Pulse
- Aura Sphere
- Rapid Spin