SS OU Roast my balanced team

Hi everyone
Im new at this game and hence i could not find a balance team that i enjoy playing, i have build my own.

First of all a few disclamers:
i am not a team builder. This is literally my first try. I havn't calc anything and all my spreads are eyeballed. Also, please excuse my rusty english, it's not my first language.

Without further a due, here goes nothing.

Clefable @ Life Orb
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 244 Def / 12 SpA
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Calm Mind
- Flamethrower
- Soft-Boiled

Calm mind physically defensive clef. Very useful against nasty dragons (garchomp, dnite, salamence, dracozolt,...) and threatens out stally/bulky steel types (ferro, corvi, skarmory, magnezone,..). This way i can indirectly prevent my oponent of setting spikes too easily since i have very litle way of getting rid of them.
If kept healty it can be used as a secondary defence line in case of trouble and pull off late game sweeps.

Tyranitar @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 248 HP / 32 Atk / 60 Def / 144 SpD / 24 Spe
Careful Nature
- Rock Blast
- Thunder Wave
- Stealth Rock
- Rest

Specially defensive Ttar. It's my rocks and sandstorm setter and in top of that, an amazing special wall. It can come in on almost any special ability, spread paralysis and chip with rocks and sand. Rock blast over earthquake or stone edge to check sub sets (especially volcarona) and threaten unpleasent birds(pelliper, zapdos, moltrace, tornadus, pevent hawlucha to swich in..). I gave it rest to be able to continually switch it in and set the sandstorm for excadrill and against other weather teams.
It can win against most of heatran sets however mind the taunt/toxic/protect ones and try to knock them first.
(I copied this spread but i don't know the calcs behind)

Excadrill @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Rapid Spin
- Toxic