SS OU Salacwole VoltTurn Hyper Offense

With Crown Tundra dropping this week, Swole Lord himself returns to the meta, and boy have I had a lot of fun playing with him. This is a Hyper Offense team that has so far gotten me up into the 1500s, and while that isn't particularly special I do love this team, and how it's shaped to be. I wanted to make a team that doesn't include any of those overpowered unbans like Naganadel, Pheramosa, Kyurem-B.

TEAM BREAKDOWN

Buzzwole @ Salac Berry
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Endure
- Leech Life
- Drain Punch
- Ice Punch

The team leader Swole, running a very oddball set. Buzzwole since it came out in Gen 7 has been one of the most enjoyable mons for me to play, and it continues to shine with its great physical bulk normally letting it run Bulk Up + 3 Attacks and sweep teams after a special attacker falls, but this set works a little differently. Endure + Salac Berry was something I started playing around with because I noticed at max speed +1, Buzzwole outspeeds Dragapult, and boy does it do the job well. Using Endure to get down to 1 HP, then proceeding to outspeed and kill many new opponents lets Buzzwole essentially gain a Dragon Dance boost with Beast Boost increasing its attack aswell. With these new boosts it can now outspeed and OHKO a previous check in the form of Tapu Lele. Overall a welcome member to the team, and a great setup sweeper if you can put yourself in the right scenario, but doesn't always need the boosts to be useful.
Calcs:
( +1 252 Atk Buzzwole Leech Life vs. 0 HP / 0 Def Tapu Lele: 262-309 (93.2 - 109.9%) -- guaranteed OHKO after Stealth Rock )
( +1 252 Atk Buzzwole Ice Punch vs. 0 HP / 0 Def Dragapult: 328-386 (103.4 - 121.7%) -- guaranteed OHKO )
( 252 Atk Buzzwole Ice Punch vs. 0 HP / 68 Def Landorus-Therian: 348-412 (109 - 129.1%) -- guaranteed OHKO )
( +1 252 Atk Buzzwole Drain Punch vs. 252 HP / 252+ Def Blissey: 698-824 (97.7 - 115.4%) -- 87.5% chance to OHKO )